Executive Committee meeting of the Society on 31.01.19

An Executive Committee (EC) meeting was held on November 20, 2018 at 3=00 PM at the Department of Agricultural Chemistry and Soil Science, BCKV, Mohanpur. The following members were present in this meeting.

1.           Dr. H.S. Sen, President

2.           Prof. B. Mandal, Secretary

3.           Prof. Kunal Ghosh, Ex-President

4.           Dr. D.C. Nayek, Vice-President

5.           Dr. F.H. Rahman, Joint-Secretary

6.           Dr. D. Sarkar, Treasurer

7.           Prof. G.C. Hazra, Member

8.           Prof. Surajit Mallick, Member

9.           Dr. D. Ghorai, Member

10.       Dr. Narayan Chandra Sahu, Member

11.       Dr. Siladitya Bandyopadhyay, Member

12.       Dr. Sidhu Murmu, Member

13.       Dr. Kaushik Batabyal

14.       Dr. Kanu Murmu


The meeting was chaired by Dr. H.S. Sen, President of SFE.

Download full proceedings